Office Telephone (920) 674-6080
Fax Number (920) 674-6361
1424 Masters Drive  - PO Box 266
Jefferson, WI  53549
 

Melissa Lamote
Sales Manager
Mobile (608) 843-2989
melissal@jeffersonmidstate.com

Mandy Kirt
Client Experience Manager
Mobile (414) 803-0447
mandyk@midstatejefferson.com

Stephanie Sulla
Online - Dealer Registration - Titles
Mobile (262) 894-6790
stephanies@midstatejefferson.com

Shalee Frasier
Online - Dealer Registration - Titles
Mobile (920) 723-4980
shaleef@jeffersonmidstate.com

Sarah Wade
Buyer 's Rep.
Mobile (949) 287-9385
sarahw@jeffersonmidstate.com

Heather Gwaltney
Online - Dealer Registration - Titles
Mobile (920) 691-6614
heatherg@midstatejefferson.com

Jason Kexel
Transportation - Arbitration
Mobile (920) 397-0643
jasonk@jeffersonmidstate.com

Tammy Huber
Administration
Mobile (920)  988-3248
tammyh@jeffersonmidstate.com

Brad Hults
Owner
Mobile (608) 575-4488
bradh@jeffersonmidstate.com

Carrie Halvorson
Controller 
Office (920) 674-6080
carrieh@jeffersonmidstate.com