Contact Us

 

1424 Masters Drive - PO Box 266
Jefferson, WI 53549
Office Phone: 920-674-6080
Fax: 920-674-6361

Brad Hults
President
(608) 575-4488
bradh@midstatejefferson.com

 

Jay Sass
General Manager
(608) 239-1808
jays@midstatejefferson.com

Melissa Lamote
Sales Manager
(608) 843-2989
melissal@midstatejefferson.com

Kim Blevens
Sales Manager
(608) 287-6027
kimb@midstatejefferson.com

Tammy
Floorplan
(920) 674-6080
tammyh@jeffersonmidstate.com

Shalee
Registration - Titles
(920) 674-6080
office@midstatejefferson.com

Jason Kexel
Transportation
(920) 397-0643
jasonk@midstatejefferson.com

Brittany
Transportation
(920) 723-4980
transportation@midstatejefferson.com

Sarah 
Buyer 's Rep.
(949) 287-9385
sarahw@midstatejefferson.com